• Users Online: 755
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

  Editorial Board


Dr. Sunil Raina

Prof and Head

Department of Community Medicine

Dr. RP Medical College, Tanda

Himachal Pradesh, India


Editorial Board

Prof (Dr)  Yogendra Man Shakya

Head of Department

Dept of General practice and Emergency Medicine.

Tribhuvan University, Institute of Medicine Teaching Hospital,

Maharajgunj Medical Campus, Kathmandu



Dr. Khan Amir Maroof

Associate Professor

Community Medicine

University College of Medical Sciences

Delhi University,

Delhi, India


Dr. Camille Gajaria

General Practitioners

Allendale Surgery

United Kingdom


Dr. Alao Akinkumni Kayode E

Department of Family Medicine,

Federal Medical Centre,

P. M. B. 004, KEFFI

Nasarawa State,



Dr. (Mrs). Anojana Jeyaseelan

General Practitioner & Psychological Counsellor

Kandy Sri Lanka


Dr Bianca Niemezewski Silveira

Family Medicine Resident

Municipal Health Secretary of Florianópolis/ SC,



Dr Cherrielyn Recaña Quezada-Samaniego

Visiting Consultant/ Training Officer

Department of Family and Community Medicine

Sta. Ana Hospital




Dr Gurpreet Kaur

Senior Healthcare Research Analyst

Delaware Health Information Network



Dr Krishna Suvarnabhumi

Department of Family and Preventive Medicine (DFPM),

Faculty of Medicine, Prince of Songkla University,

Hatyai, Songkhla 90110 Thailand


Dr Nikunj Makwana

Assistant Professor,

Special Centre for Disaster Research,

JNU New Campus,

New Delhi India


Dr Setu Sinha

Assistant Professor

Department of Community Medicine

Indira Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences,

Patna, Bihar India


Dr. Mya Win Hnit

General Practitioner

Win-Hnit-Tawwin Family Clinic,

Yangon  Myanmar

About the journal